Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Miller

5 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randi Carter

Randi Carter

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love State Farm Mike Miller's office. I have been with them for so long and there is no way I would leave. Very thoughtful, helpful and available."
Profile photo of Don Clark

Don Clark

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"There right on top of things. They get it done. They make it simple, yet efficient.Been a pleasant experience every time."
Profile photo of Hombre de las Montanas

Hombre de las Montanas

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this insurance agent. My wife and I have had all of our insurance policies with them for many years and they are responsive, courteous, and always seem to be looking out for our best interests. If you are looking for an insurance agent that has great customer service and a staff that goes the extra mile, then consider Mike Miller with State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Jacquie Helt

Jacquie Helt

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Miller State Farm and his team take care of all my Property & Casualty insurance need. Earlier today I needed to make some changes on a rental property, increasing liability amounts etc. Working with this team made it effortless! Reach out to them, you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Jessica Hays

Jessica Hays

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Mike Miller State Farm office for years and use them for my homeowners and multiple vehicle insurance. I have worked with his office to add and remove several vehicles and they are very helpful and responsive. They always help ensure that I receive any discounts they can get me and are helpful with all questions I've ever had."
Profile photo of Mr. Schwartz

Mr. Schwartz

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best experience I’ve ever had with insurance. I have multiple rental properties, multiple vehicles, and a ton of issues—Nici is so wonderful and makes my life so much easier!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Skylor Sark

Skylor Sark

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is so nice and understanding over the phone. She is very helpful."
Profile photo of Dan Sidor

Dan Sidor

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of the Mike Miller State Farm office for a number of years and have found his office staff to be unfailingly welcoming and helpful in every instance where I needed their assistance. Beyond that, they have been proactive in calling me when they've discovered something that would be beneficial to me of which I was completely unaware. That is rare in my experience. If you're looking for a good personal relationship with an insurance provider that is always looking out for your best interests , I would whole heartedly recommend the Mike Miller agency!"
Profile photo of TIM HUNTSINGER

TIM HUNTSINGER

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Jolynn is a pleasure to work with. Mike and his staff personally care about their customers and their needs."
Profile photo of Jeff Mironuck

Jeff Mironuck

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I needed a couple different products. Very happy with a guy named Park. I ended up switching my truck insurance as well. Great rate."
Profile photo of Jackie MacDonald

Jackie MacDonald

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Miller’s team is always great to work with."
Profile photo of John Hilton

John Hilton

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Miller State Farm has done a wonderful job with both my personal and commercial insurance. Always a personal touch from Mike and all his staff!"
Profile photo of Chris Romero

Chris Romero

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and coverage is great."
Profile photo of Scott Farrow

Scott Farrow

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Mike Miller's office since we bought our first house almost 20 years ago. They've always been great. Very professional, knowledgeable, right to the point, no "upselling" nonsense. More recently, I had an issue with the bank on a vehicle loan. JoLynn handled the whole thing right away with almost no involvement from me!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Hurlburt

Cheryl Hurlburt

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent and his employees are always friendly and helpful. I appreciate all their hard work and great service."
Profile photo of Josh Crum

Josh Crum

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike, Nici and JoLynn are very easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable and professional. Best place in Helena for your insurance needs, hands down. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashley Fusaro

Ashley Fusaro

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is always so helpful. I’ve been with Mike Miller for years and always appreciate his willingness to explain in detail."
Profile photo of Leah Sloan

Leah Sloan

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and awesome location. We have not only our auto and home insured here but life as well. So convenient!"